pio,ict

## GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT MIZORAM: AIZAWL

Aizawl, the 4th March, 2025

## **NOTIFICATION**

No. A. 38020/1/2025-ICT: In supersession of this Department's Notification of even No. Dated 25th February, 2025 and in pursuance of Office Memorandum No. A. 22020/1/2019-P&AR(GSW) Dated 21.08.2024, the competent authority is pleased to re-constitute Internal Committee for Group 'B' Non-Gazetted, Group 'C' and Group 'D' Employees under Directorate of Information & Communication Technology under the Fundamental Rule 56(j)/(I) and Rule 48 of the Central Civil Service Pension Rules, 1972 as below with immediate effect:

SI. No.	Category of Employees	Composition of Internal Committee
1.		1. Chairman - Chief Informatics Officer
	Group-B	2. Member - Principal Informatics Officer
	Non-Gazetted	3. Member - Deputy Director (Administration)
	• • •	4. Member Secretary - Superintendent
2.	Group-C	1. Chairman - Chief Informatics Officer
		2. Member - Principal Informatics Officer
		3. Member - Deputy Director (Administration)
		4. Member Secretary - Superintendent
3.	Group-D	1. Chairman - Chief Informatics Officer
		2. Member - Principal Informatics Officer
		3. Member - Deputy Director (Administration)
		4. Member Secretary - Superintendent

## Sd/- AMIT SHARMA, IAS

Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram
Information & Communication Technology Department

## Memo No. A. 38020/1/2025-ICT

Aizawl, the 4th March, 2025

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Mizoram..
- 2. Secretary to Chief Minister, Mizoram.
- 3. P.S. to Minister, Information & Communication Technology Department.
- 4. Sr. P.P.S. to Chief Secretary, Government of Mizoram.
- 5. P.S. to Secretary, Information & Communication Technology Department.
- 6. Principal Informatics Officer, Directorate of Information & Communication Technology.
- V. All members concerned for information & necessary action.
- 8. Under Secretary, DP&AR(GSW).
- 9. Guard file.

(B. LALSANGLIANA)

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram
Information & Communication Technology Department